CONFIRMED: Arsenal Europa League Knock-Out Squad Announced

Arsenal have announced their UEFA Europa League Knock-Out squad and it is as follows:

Goalkeepers: Bernd Leno, Mat Ryan, Karl Hein*James Hillson, Arthur Okwonko*.

Defenders: Héctor Bellerín, Gabriel Magalhães, Rob Holding, Cédric Soares, Calum Chambers, Pablo Marí, David Luiz, Joel López*, Zane Monlouis*.

Midfielders: Kieran Tierney, Bukayo Saka*, Martin Ødegaard, Dani Ceballos, Willian, Thomas Partey, Mohamed Elneny, Granit Xhaka, Ryan Alebiosu*, Ben Cottrell*, Miguel Azeez*, Omari Giraud-Hutchinson*, Charlie Patino*, Emile Smith Rowe*.

Forwards: Alexandre Lacazette, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Nicolas Pépé, Reiss Nelson*, Joe Willock*, Eddie Nketiah*, Gabriel Martinelli, Folarin Balogun*, Jordan McEneff*.

Arsenal’s B-list for the Europa League knock-out stages can feature players U21 & that have been at the club for two or more years, they have been marked with a *. 

Notable players removed or left out of the squad:

  • Rúnar Alex Rúnarsson

Arsenal face Benfica in the first round of 32 on the 18th of February with the return leg at the Emirates a week later on the 25th.

Leave a Reply